PMA Board of Directors

PMA's Board of Directors provides leadership for the organization, stewardship of its finances, plans events, and supports PMA member needs. Board officers and members are elected at the annual conference and membership meeting each fall and meet monthly.  If you are interested in serving on the PMA Board, email  Info@PmaOregon.Org . 

Officers

President
Bill Ryan, Department of State Lands
Email: President@pmaoregon.org

President Elect
Sudha Landman, Department of Human Services
Email: PresidentElect@pmaoregon.org

Secretary
Sudha Landman, Department of Human Services
Email:  Secretary@pmaoregon.org

Treasurer
Shawn Range, Oregon State Library
Email:  Treasurer@pmaoregon.org

Technology Officer
Mary French, Oregon Education Benefits Board
Email:  Technology@pmaoregon.org

Past President

Directors

Director
Mackenzie Wright, Department of Justice
Email:  BoardA@pmaoregon.org

Director
Grisha Alpernas, Oregon Department of Transportation
Email:  BoardB@pmaoregon.org

Director
Courtney Knox Busch, City of Salem
Email:  BoardC@pmaoregon.org

Director
Josh Eggleston, City of Salem
Email:  BoardD@pmaoregon.org